Day 13: fire, aim, ready

“It might not be easy, but that doesn’t mean that it’s not simple.” – Ze Frank

∞

Dear Carter, Universe, et. al.,

Up at 4am; pilots on just after 5; a cautious climb and adjustment of all my norms to everything being just a little bigger, a little more, and a little different. (I decided to track just slightly behind the logs for this kiln; better safe and being here a little longer than blowing conepacks and humiliating myself here on The Big Stage.

Now it’s just past 1100F and I’m starting to crank it up. Boom boom boom.

20130209-095821.jpg

So today, morning is afternoon; afternoon will be evening; evening night; and ’round about shut off time, I’ll be pretty dang bleary. Better have someone spell me for a while so I can go take a lie down.

More later.

Comments Off on Day 13: fire, aim, ready

Filed under Water

Comments are closed.